Calendar

 
EventDate
Stroke Voucher - Alan Argus cup qualifierWed 03 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 03 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug DaySat 06 Jun, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 06 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Smith Bowl Final - Alt StablefordTue 09 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 09 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stableford - Brian Williamson Cup QualifierWed 10 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 10 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Gleeson Trophy - Combined Stableford PairsSat 13 Jun, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 13 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Russian roulette + Putts (pairs)Wed 17 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 17 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
StablefordSat 20 Jun, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 20 Jun, 2020 04:00 PMMore »
Tri Series And 1, Canadian foursomeSat 20 Jun, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 20 Jun, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
Waitangi Salver Qualifying Rnd 1 - Alt FoursomesTue 23 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 23 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Progressive StablefordWed 24 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 24 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Tri Series Rnd 2 4BBB - Rest 4BBBSat 27 Jun, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 27 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Tri Series Rnd 2 4BBBSat 27 Jun, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 27 Jun, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
Waitangi Finals - Alt 4BBBTue 30 Jun, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 30 Jun, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stroke Voucher - Alan Argus Cup QualifierWed 01 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 01 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug Day - Club Champs Qualifying Rnd 1Sat 04 Jul, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 04 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Otahuna QualifyingSat 04 Jul, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 04 Jul, 2020 04:00 PMMore »
Medal, CC, Putting, Vera Bowman, BMMTue 07 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 07 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
American StablefordSat 11 Jul, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 11 Jul, 2020 04:00 PMMore »
Tri Series Rnd 3 Combined NetSat 11 Jul, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 11 Jul, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
American FoursomesTue 14 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 14 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Ron Holmes Memorial Trophy - Senior/Junior Drawn Pairs combined NetSat 18 Jul, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 18 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mystery DayTue 21 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 21 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Alan Argus Cup QualifierWed 22 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 22 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Otahuna Rnd 1Sat 25 Jul, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 11 Jul, 2020 07:00 PMMore »
Players Choice - TBCTue 28 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 28 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Combined Stableford PairsWed 29 Jul, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 29 Jul, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug Day - Club Champs Qualifying 2 RndSat 01 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 01 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Medal, CC, Putting, Vera Bowman, BMM Tue 04 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 04 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stroke Voucher, Alan Argus Cup QualifierWed 05 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 05 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Otahuna Rnd 2Sat 08 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 11 Jul, 2020 08:00 PMMore »
John Hartnell Rnd 1Sat 08 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 08 Aug, 2020 04:00 PMMore »
Match PlayTue 11 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 11 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stableford - Brian Williamson Cup QualifierWed 12 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 12 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Otahuna Rnd 3Sat 15 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 15 Aug, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
Players ChoiceTue 18 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 18 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Best 2x3rd Teams of 4 StablefordWed 19 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 19 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Russian Roulette PairsSat 22 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 22 Aug, 2020 04:00 PMMore »
Otahuna/John Hartnell FinalsSat 22 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 22 Aug, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
Sowden Cup (Two Clubs Plus Putter)Tue 25 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 25 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Alan Argus Cup QualifierWed 26 Aug, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 26 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Gross StablefordSat 29 Aug, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 29 Aug, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stroke Voucher - Alan Argus Cup QualifierWed 02 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 02 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug DaySat 05 Sep, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 05 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
When the cat's awayTue 08 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 08 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stableford - Brian Williamson Cup Qualifier Wed 09 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 08 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Charity Day - StablefordSat 12 Sep, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 12 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Championship Qualifying Rnd 2Tue 15 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 15 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Charity Day - Split Sixes Teams of 4Wed 16 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 16 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Kevin Rennell Shoot OutSat 19 Sep, 2020 10:00 AM - Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:00 PMMore »
Charity DayTue 22 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Tue 22 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Hidden Holes StablefordWed 23 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 23 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Club Champs Rnd 1 - Rest International StablefordSat 26 Sep, 2020 10:00 AM - Sat 26 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stroke - McLenagan & Clark Trophies Wed 30 Sep, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 30 Sep, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug DaySat 03 Oct, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 03 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Coring Course ClosedMon 05 Oct, 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 05 Oct, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
Coring - Course ClosedTue 06 Oct, 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Oct, 2020 06:00 PMMore »
Stroke Voucher - Alan Argus Cup QualifierWed 07 Oct, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 07 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Club Champs Rnd 2 - Rest StablefordSat 10 Oct, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 10 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Medal, CC , Vera Bowman, Final Day RingersTue 13 Oct, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 13 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stableford - Brian Williamson Cup QualifierWed 14 Oct, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 14 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Club Champs Rnd 3 - Rest Irish StablefordSat 17 Oct, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 17 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Club Champs Rnd 1 - Longest Drive - Alt StablefordTue 20 Oct, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 20 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
4BBB Net (Pairs)Wed 21 Oct, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 21 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
27 Hole OpenSat 24 Oct, 2020 09:00 AM - Sat 24 Oct, 2020 05:00 PMMore »
Club Champs Semi Finals - Alt Best Ball NetTue 27 Oct, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 27 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
ParWed 28 Oct, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 28 Oct, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
9am Club Champs Finals - 11am Rest Hidden HolesSat 31 Oct, 2020 09:00 AM - Sat 31 Oct, 2020 04:00 PMMore »
Ladies Club Champs Finals - Afternoon TeaTue 03 Nov, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 03 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Stroke Voucher Day - Alan Argus Cup FinalWed 04 Nov, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 04 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug DaySat 07 Nov, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 07 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Captain Vs Secretary Tue 10 Nov, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 10 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Ambrose fours - AGMWed 11 Nov, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 11 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mens AGM - Stableford - Pitch and Putt ChallengeSat 14 Nov, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 14 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
AGM - Lunch & Prize GivingTue 17 Nov, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 17 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Ivan Jacobs Trophy - Ladies Vs MenWed 18 Nov, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 18 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
2 x 3rd Stableford - Choose own teamSat 21 Nov, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 21 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
9 Hole TournamentTue 24 Nov, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 24 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Ambrose Fours - Closing Day DinnerWed 25 Nov, 2020 10:30 AM - Wed 25 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Closing Day - Captains Choice - Longest DriveSat 28 Nov, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 28 Nov, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Top Tarts Trophy Closing DayTue 01 Dec, 2020 09:30 AM - Tue 01 Dec, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Mug Day Winners Champion Playoff - Rest Stroke PlaySat 05 Dec, 2020 11:00 AM - Sat 05 Dec, 2020 03:00 PMMore »
Presidents DaySun 06 Dec, 2020 11:00 AM - Sun 06 Dec, 2020 04:00 PMMore »