Competition Results

Competition Date Round
December
Ambrose Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 1 Dec 21 1
November
9 - Ambrose Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
18 - Ambrose Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
Banks Peninsula Clubs Open9 Holes Sun, 28 Nov 21 1
Banks Peninsula Clubs Open 18 holes Sun, 28 Nov 21 1
Mug Day Play Off Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Tournament Fri, 26 Nov 21 1
Selwyn Vets Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
18 - Ambrose Wed, 24 Nov 21 1
9 - STABLEFORD Wed, 24 Nov 21 1
9 - Stableford Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
18 - Alt - Progressive Stableford Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
4BBB - Net Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Harewood Hopefuls Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
18 holes Progressive Stableford Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
Progressive Stableford Nine Holers Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
18 vs 9 holes - Stableford Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
18 - Captain's Choice Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Progressive Stableford Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Stableford Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
9 Hole stableford Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
9 - SOWDEN CUP - Capt vs Sec Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
18 - SOWDEN CUP - Capt vs Sec Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Mug Day Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Mug Wed, 3 Nov 21 10
18 - Stroke Voucher AA Qual Wed, 3 Nov 21 10
18 - CLUB CHAMPS Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
9 - CLUB CHAMPS Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
October
Stableford Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Club Champs Final Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Brian Williamson Stableford Qaulify Wed, 27 Oct 21 1
9 Holer Stableford Wed, 27 Oct 21 1
18 - Champs Semi Final Tue, 26 Oct 21 1
18 Alt - Stableford Tue, 26 Oct 21 1
9 - Champs Semi Final Tue, 26 Oct 21 1
9 Alt - 4BBB Tue, 26 Oct 21 1
Renell Shootout Qualify Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
18 - 4BBBPairs Stableford Wed, 20 Oct 21 1
9 - 4BBB Pairs Stableford Wed, 20 Oct 21 1
18 - Champs Rd 1 Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
9 Alt - Stableford Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
18 Alt - Stableford Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
9 - Champs Rd 1 Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
Alt - Par Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Club Champs - Rd 3 Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
18 - Stableford BW Qualifier Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
9 - Stableford Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
18 - Medal, CC, VB, Last day Ringers, Longest Drive Tue, 12 Oct 21 1
9 - Medal, Final Day Ringers, Longest Drive Tue, 12 Oct 21 1
Breweries Salver - 4BBB (net) Sun, 10 Oct 21 1
Club Champs - Rd 2 Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Alt - Stableford Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Mug Wed, 6 Oct 21 9
18 - Stroke Voucher AA Qual Wed, 6 Oct 21 9
18 - 4BBB Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
9 - 4BBB Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
Waitangi Salver - Final Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
Mug Day Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
September
18 - Stroke - McLenagan & Clark Trophies Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
9 - Stroke Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
Waitangi Salver - Semi Finals Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
18 - Stableford Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
9 - Stableford Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
Club Champs - Match play Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Alt - Stroke Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
9 - Stableford Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
18 - Stableford - BW Qualifier Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
9 - Champ Qual Rd 1 Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Coringa Ladies Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
18 - Medal, Champs Qual Rd 1, Putting, CC, VB, BMM, Eclec Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Nine Hole Mixed - Stableford Sun, 19 Sep 21 1
Stableford Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
18 - Stroke Voucher AA Qual Wed, 15 Sep 21 8
9 Hole Mug Wed, 15 Sep 21 8
Central Canterbury Masters Sun, 12 Sep 21 1
Mug Day Sat, 11 Sep 21 1