Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
18 - Combined Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
9 - Combined Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Waitangi Salver Semi - Final Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
9's - Alt - Foursomes Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
18's - Alt = Foursomes Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Tri Series Combined Nett Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
9 Holers American Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
American Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Ron Holmes Memorial Combined Nett Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
9 Holer Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Stableford Brian Williamson Qualify 14 July Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
9 Hole American Foursaomes Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Ladies foursome Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Combined stableford Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
Stableford Best 3 of 4 Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Stroke Voucher AA Qaul Wed, 7 Jul 21 6
9 Hole Mug Wed, 7 Jul 21 6
9 Hole Medal BMM BM Putting Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
18 Holes Medal putting BMM Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
July Mug Day Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
June
9 Holers Par Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
18 Holes Par Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Tri Series 4bbb nett Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Progressive Stableford 18 holers Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
9 Holers Progressive Stableford Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
Patterson Cup Finals Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Peninsula vs Selwyn Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Tri Series Canadian Foursomes 2021 Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Stroke Voucher AA Qaul Wed, 16 Jun 21 5
9 Hole Mug Wed, 16 Jun 21 5
Gleeson Trophy Combined Stableford Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Stableford Brian Williamson Qualify 9 June Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
9 Holer Stableford Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
18 Holes Progressive Stbfd Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
9 Holes Progressive Stblford Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Mug Day June 2021 Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
May
Par Round Sat, 29 May 21 1
Otahuna /Hartnell Final Sat, 29 May 21 1
9 Holers Stableford Wed, 26 May 21 1
Stableford Best 2 x 3 Fours Wed, 26 May 21 1
9 Holes Stroke Tue, 25 May 21 1
18 Holes 2nd Rd Smith Bowl alt Stroke Tue, 25 May 21 1
Otahuna / Hartnell Semi Finals Sat, 22 May 21 1
Stableford Sat, 22 May 21 1
Bob Bowman Rnd 3 19th May Stroke Wed, 19 May 21 1
9 holers Stroke / Nett Wed, 19 May 21 1
Stroke / Nett Tue, 18 May 21 1
Smith Bowl Qualify Rnd 2 Alt Stroke / Nett Tue, 18 May 21 1
Interclub Sheild Sun, 16 May 21 1
otahuna/hartnell Sat, 15 May 21 1
stroke Sat, 15 May 21 1
Stableford Brian Williamson Qualify Wed, 12 May 21 1
9 Holers Stableford Wed, 12 May 21 1
Stableford Tue, 11 May 21 1
Stableford Tue, 11 May 21 1
Otahuna /John Hartnell Sat, 8 May 21 1
Stableford Sat, 8 May 21 1
Selwyn Vets Thu, 6 May 21 1
9 Hole Mug Wed, 5 May 21 4
Stroke Voucher AA Qaul Wed, 5 May 21 4
9 - Medal, Putting Tue, 4 May 21 1
18 - Medal, Putting, VB, CC, Smith Bowl Qual, BMM Tue, 4 May 21 1
Patterson Cup RND 4 Sun, 2 May 21 1
Mug Day MAY 2021 Sat, 1 May 21 1