Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
Best 3 of 4 Nett Sat, 13 Jul 24 1
Stroke / Voucher Alan Argus Cup Qualifier Wed, 10 Jul 24 6
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 10 Jul 24 19
18H - Medal - Putting, VB, CC, BMM Tue, 9 Jul 24 1
9H - Medal, Putting Tue, 9 Jul 24 1
Mug Day - July Sat, 6 Jul 24 7
Nine Holers Stoke /Nett Wed, 3 Jul 24 6
June
Stableford - Russian Roulette Sat, 29 Jun 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 26 Jun 24 18
Captains Choice American Stableford Wed, 26 Jun 24 1
18H - Irish Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 24 1
9H - Irish Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole - Ambrose Pairs Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
3 Club Challenge Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 19 Jun 24 17
18 Holes Stableford Combined pairs Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
9H - Clancy Cup Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
18H - Waitangi Salver Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
Par Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Stableford/ Brian Williamson Qaulifer Wed, 12 Jun 24 4
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 12 Jun 24 16
9H - American Foursomes - Net Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
18H - American Foursomes Net Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Nine Holers Stoke /Nett Wed, 5 Jun 24 5
Stroke / Voucher Alan Argus Cup Qualifier Wed, 5 Jun 24 5
9 Hole Medal Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
18 Hole medal VB BMM Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
Mug Day - July Sat, 1 Jun 24 6
May
Bob Bowman Trophy Round 1 Stroke/Nett Wed, 29 May 24 3
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 29 May 24 15
18H - Stableford Tue, 28 May 24 1
18H - Smith Bowl - Semi Finals Tue, 28 May 24 1
9H - Stableford Tue, 28 May 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 26 May 24 1
2X3rd Sat, 25 May 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 22 May 24 14
18H - Alt - Progressive Stableford Tue, 21 May 24 1
18H - Smith Bowl Tue, 21 May 24 1
9H - Progressive Stableford Tue, 21 May 24 1
4BBB Sat, 18 May 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 15 May 24 13
Stableford/ Brian Williamson Qaulifer Wed, 15 May 24 3
18H - Stroke - Smith Bowl 2nd Qual Tue, 14 May 24 1
9H - Stroke Tue, 14 May 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 12 May 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 11 May 24 4
Hartnell Cup Sat, 11 May 24 3
Rest Stableford Sat, 11 May 24 1
Stroke / Voucher Alan Argus Cup Qualifier Wed, 8 May 24 4
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 8 May 24 12
18 - Medal - VB, CC, Smith Bowl Qual Rd 1 Tue, 7 May 24 1
9H - Medal Tue, 7 May 24 1
Mug Day - July Sat, 4 May 24 5
Stableford Wed, 1 May 24 1
Nine Holers Stoke /Nett Wed, 1 May 24 4
April
ALT 18H - Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
ALT 9H - Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Rest Stroke / Nett Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 27 Apr 24 3
Hartnell Cup Sat, 27 Apr 24 2
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 24 Apr 24 11
4BBB Nett Pairs Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
18H - Stableford - BMM Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
9H - Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Hartnell Cup Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 20 Apr 24 2
Rest Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Split sixes fours Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 17 Apr 24 10
9H Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
18 - Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Foursomes - PM Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Foursomes - PM Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Foursomes - AM Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
9 Hole Interclub Mon, 15 Apr 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Rest Stroke / Nett Sat, 13 Apr 24 1